Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

ORANGE COUNTY

Population: 138330

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.co.orange.nc.us/recycling/

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (919) 968-2788

Local staff contacts:

Gayle Wilson
Solid Waste Management Director
Email: gwilson@orangecountync.gov
PO BOX 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Tel: (919) 968-2788
Fax: (919) 932-2900
Bonnie Hammersley
County Manager
Email: bhammersley@orangecountync.gov
PO BOX 8181
Hillsborough, NC 27278-8181
Tel: (919) 245-2300
Fax:
Kristina Witosky
Recycling Programs Supervisor
Email: kwitosky@orangecountync.gov
PO BOX 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Tel: (919) 968-2788
Fax: (919) 932-2900
Blair Pollock
Solid Waste Planner
Email: bpollock@orangecountync.gov
PO Box 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Tel: (919) 968-2788
Fax: (919) 932-2900
Jeff Scouten
Solid Waste Enforcement Supervisor
Email: jscouten@orangecountync.gov
PO Box 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-7177
Tel: (919) 968-2788
Fax: (919) 932-2900
Calvin Ferguson
Recycling Supervisor
Email: cferguson@orangecountync.gov
PO BOX 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Tel: (919) 968-2788
Fax: (919) 932-2900
Christine Dodd
Environmental Enforcement Officer
Email: cdodd@orangecountync.gov
PO BOX 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Tel: (919) 968-2788
Fax: (919) 932-2900
Terry Thomas
Solid Waste Manager
Email: tthomas@orangecountync.gov
PO BOX 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Tel: (919) 968-2788
Fax: (919) 932-2900
Muriel Williman
Education and Outreach Coordinator
Email: muriel@orangecountync.gov
PO BOX 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-7177
Tel: (919) 968-2788
Fax: (919) 932-2900
Eric Gerringer
Recycling Programs Manager
Email: egerringer@orangecountync.gov
PO Box 17177
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-7177
Tel: (919) 968-2788
Fax: (919) 932-2900

Back