Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 7564

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://townofaberdeen.net/pView.aspx?id=2093&catid=29

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (910) 944-7012

Local staff contacts:

Harold Watts
Public Works Director
Email: hwatts@townofaberdeen.net
PO BOX 785
Aberdeen, NC 28315-0785
Tel: (910) 944-7012
Fax: (919) 944-0540
Cheryl Ross
Administrative Assistant
Email: cross@townofaberdeen.net
PO BOX 785
Aberdeen, NC 28315-0785
Tel: (910) 944-4572
Fax: (919) 944-0540
Regina Rosy
HR Director / Town Clerk
Email: rrosy@townofaberdeen.net
PO BOX 785
Aberdeen, NC 28315-0785
Tel: (910) 944-4515