Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 46673

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.apexnc.org/277/Garbage-Recycling-Yard-Waste

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (919) 249-3427

Local staff contacts:

Jose Martinez III, PE
Public Works & Transportation Director
Email: jose.martinez@apexnc.org
105 Upchurch Street
Apex, NC 27502
Tel: (919) 372-7443
Fax: (919) 362-7280
Steven Miller
Public Works Engineering Projects Coordinator
Email: steve.miller@apexnc.org
PO BOX 250
Apex, NC 27502-0250
Tel: (919) 249-3357
Fax: (919) 362-7280
Michael Deaton
Environmental Programs Manager
Email: michael.deaton@apexnc.org
PO BOX 250
Apex, NC 27502-0250
Tel: (919) 249-3413
Fax: (919) 367-7280