Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 1420

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.biltmoreforesttownhall.homestead.com/Recycle.html

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (828) 274-3919

Local staff contacts:

Terry Crouch
Public Works Director
Email: tcrouch@biltmoreforest.org
355 Vanderbilt Rd
Biltmore Forest, NC 28803
Tel: (828) 274-3919
Fax: (828) 274-3921
Jonathan Kanipe
Town Administrator
Email: townhall@biltmoreforest.org
355 Vanderbilt Rd
Biltmore Forest, NC 28803
Tel: (828) 274-0824
Fax: (828) 274-3921