Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 4819

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.boilingsprings.govoffice.com/

Local staff contacts:

Micheal Gibert
Public Works Director
Email: mike.gibert@boilingspringsnc.net
PO Box 1014
Boiling Springs, NC 28017
Tel: (704) 434-2357
Fax: (704) 434-2358
Tom Hart
Town Manager
Email: tom.hart@boilingspringsnc.net
PO BOX 1014
Boiling Springs, NC 28017-1014
Tel: (704) 434-2357
Fax: (704) 434-2358