Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 19028

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.townofboone.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=112&Itemid=504

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (828) 262-4560

Local staff contacts:

Marsha Owens
Recycling Coordinator
Email: marsha.owens@townofboone.net
321 E King St
Boone, NC 28607-4049
Tel: (828) 268-6230
Fax: (828) 268-6230
Greg Young
Town Manager
PO BOX 192
Boone, NC 28607-0192
Rick Miller
Public Works Director
Email: rick.miller@townofboone.net
321 E King St
Bonne, NC 28607-4049
Tel: (828) 268-6230
Fax: (828) 268-6257