Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

CARY

Population: 148333

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.townofcary.org/Departments/publicworks/garbageandrecycling.htm

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (919) 469-4090

Local staff contacts:

Bob Holden
Solid Waste Division Manager
Email: bob.holden@townofcary.org
PO BOX 8005
Cary, NC 27512
Tel: (919) 469-4388
Fax: (919) 469-4304
Srijana Guilford
Conservation Specialist
Email: srijana.guilford@townofcary.org
400 James Jackson Ave
Cary, NC 27513
Tel: (919) 462-3872
Fax: (919) 469-4304
Emily Barrett
Sustainability Manager
Email: emily.barrett@townofcary.org
PO BOX 8005
Cary, NC 27512-8005
Tel: (919) 469-5125
Fax: (919) 469-4304
Brandon Roberson
Recycling Supervisor
Email: brandon.roberson@townofcary.org
400 James Jackson Avenue
Cary, NC 27513
Tel: (919) 462-3995
Fax: (919) 469-4304
Sarah Justice
Conservation Specialist
Email: sarah.justice@townofcary.org
PO BOX 8005
Cary, NC 27512-8005
Tel: (919) 469-4301
Fax: (919) 469-4304
Ted Zolkowski
Solid Waste Operations Coordinator
Email: ted.zolkowski@townofcary.org
PO BOX 8005
Cary, NC 27512
Tel: (919) 319-4563
Fax: (919) 469-4304

Back