Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

DAVIDSON COUNTY

Population: 164454

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.co.davidson.nc.us/IntegratedSolidWaste/

Local staff contacts:

Rex Buck
Public Services Director
Email: rex.buck@davidsoncountync.gov
PO BOX 1067
Lexington, NC 27293
Tel: (336) 242-2008
Fax:
Zeb Hanner
County Manager
Email: zeb.hanner@davidsoncountync.gov
PO Box 1067
Lexington, NC 27293-1067
Tel: (336) 242-2200
Fax: (336) 248-8440
Angela Jones
Solid Waste Administrator
Email: angela.jones@davidsoncountync.gov
PO Box 1067
Lexington, NC 27293-1067
Tel: (336) 224-5376
Fax: (336) 249-7524
Steven Sink
Landfill Operations Manager
Email: steven.sink@davidsoncountync.gov
PO BOX 1067
Lexington, NC 27292
Tel: (336) 240-0666
Fax: (336) 249-7524
Guy Cornman, III
Planning & Zoning Director
Email: guy.cornman@davidsoncountync.gov
PO BOX 1067
Thomasville, NC 27293
Tel: (336) 242-2925
Fax: (336) 249-7524
Terry Myers
Sanitation Supervisor
Email: terry.myers@davidsoncountync.gov
220 Landfill Road
Lexington, NC 27292
Tel: (336) 236-3332
Fax: (336) 242-2172

Back