Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

DURHAM

Population: 244110

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://durhamnc.gov/832/Solid-Waste-Management

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (919) 560-4186

Local staff contacts:

Donald Long
Director of Solid Waste Management
Email: donald.long@durhamnc.gov
101 City Hall Plaza - SWM
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: (919) 560-4186
Fax: (919) 560-1132
Jacquetta Bunch
Recycling Supervisor
Email: jacquetta.bunch@durhamnc.gov
1833 Camden Avenue
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: (919) 560-4186
Fax: (919) 560-1197
Dan Parker
Solid Waste Disposal Manager
Email: Dan.Parker@durhamnc.gov
101 City Hall Plaza - SWM
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: (919) 560-4186
Fax: (919) 560-1197
Dawn Souza
Administrative Analyst
Email: dawn.souza@durhamnc.gov
101 City Hall Plaza - SWM
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: (919) 560-4186
Fax: (919) 560-1197
Jim Reingruber
Asst. Director of Solid Waste Management Administration
Email: jim.reingruber@durhamnc.gov
101 City Hall Plaza - SWM
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: (919) 560-4186
Fax: (919) 560-1132
Patricia Fossum
Asst. Solid Waste Manager
Email: patricia.fossum@durhamnc.gov
101 City Hall Plaza - SWM
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: (919) 560-4186
Fax: (919) 560-1197
Wayne Fenton
Asst. Director of Solid Waste Management
Email: wayne.fenton@durhamnc.gov
101 City Hall Plaza - SWM
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: (919) 560-4186
Fax: (919) 560-1132
Mike Simpson
Code Enforcement Officer
Email: mike.simpson@durhamNC.gov
101 City Hall Plaza
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: (919) 560-4186
Fax: (919) 560-1197

Back