Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 301520

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://dconc.gov/government/departments-f-z/general-services

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (919) 560-0430

Local staff contacts:

Chrissie Koroivui
Solid Waste Program Manager
Email: mkoroivui@dconc.gov
310 S Dillard St
Durham, NC 27701-3744
Tel: (919) 560-0442
Fax: (919) 560-0438
Ozzie Day
Litter Control Investigator
Email: oday@dconc.gov
310 S Dillard St
Durham, NC 27701-3744
Tel: (919) 560-0437
Fax: (919) 560-0438

310 S Dillard St
Durham, NC 27701-3744
Fax: (919) 560-0438
Motiryo Keambiroiro
Director of General Services
Email: mkeambiroiro@dconc.gov
310 S Dillard St
Durham, NC 27701-3744
Tel: (919) 560-0431
Fax: (919) 560-0438
Mike Ruffin
County Manager
Email: county_manager@dconc.gov
200 E Main St
Durham, NC 27701
Tel: (919) 560-0000
Fax: (919) 560-0020