Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 208729

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://fayettevillenc.gov/government/city-departments/environmental-services-copy

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (910) 433-1329

Local staff contacts:

Solid Waste Director
455 Grove St
Fayetteville, NC 28301-0925
Tel: (910) 433-1984
Fax: (910) 433-1516
Jackie Tuckey
Public Relations Specialist
Email: jtuckey@ci.fay.nc.us
455 Grove St
Fayetteville, NC 28301-0925
Tel: (910) 433-1854
Fax: (910) 433-1516