Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 128783

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.harnett.org/waste/recycle.asp

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (910) 893-7536

Local staff contacts:

Amanda Bader
Engineering/Solid Waste Director
Email: abader@harnett.org
PO BOX 2773
Lillington, NC 27546-0940
Tel: (910) 814-6004
Tommy Burns
County Manager
Email: tburns@harnett.org
102 East Front Street
Lillington, NC 27546-0759
Tel: (910) 893-7555
Fax: (910) 814-2662
Terri Strickland
Administrative Assistant
Email: tlstrickland@harnett.org
PO BOX 2773
Lillington, NC 27546-0940
Tel: (910) 814-6151
Fax: (910) 814-4041
Duane McGuire
Environmental Officer
Email: gmcguire@harnett.org
PO BOX 940
Lillington, NC 27546-0940
Tel: (910) 893-9111
Fax: (910) 814-8263
Randy Smith
Solid Waste Manager
Email: rwsmith@harnett.org
PO BOX 2773
Lillington, NC 27546-0940
Tel: (910) 984-4791
Fax: (910) 814-3967