Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 61771

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.haywoodnc.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=51&Itemid=57

Local staff contacts:

Kris Boyd
Planning and Solid Waste Director
Email: kboyd@haywoodnc.net
157 Paragon Parkway, Suite 200
Clyde, NC 28721
Tel: (828) 452-6632
Fax: (828) 452-6798
David Francis
Email: dbfrancis@haywoodnc.net
215 N. Main Street
Waynesville, NC 28786
Tel: (828) 452-6625
Fax: (828) 452-6715
Ira Dove
County Manager
Email: idove@haywoodnc.net
215 N. Main St
Waynesville, NC 28786-3816
Tel: (828) 452-6625
Fax: (828) 452-6715
Brad Shirley
Environmental Deputy
Email: bshirley@haywoodnc.net
1620 Brown Ave
Waynesville, NC 28786
Tel: (828) 452-6768
Fax: (828) 356-1026
Zondra Kuykendall
Administrative Assistant II
Email: zondra.kuykendall@haywoodcountync.net
157 Paragon Parkway, Ste 200
Clyde, NC 28721
Tel: (828) 452-6632
Fax: (828) 452-6798