Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

HENDERSON COUNTY

Population: 110897

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.hendersoncountync.org/engineering/solidwaste/index.html

Local staff contacts:

Greg Wiggins
Operations Manager
Email: gwiggins@hendersoncountync.org
191 Transfer Station Drive
Hendersonville, NC 28791
Tel: (828) 697-4505
Fax: (828) 698-5154
Steve Wyatt
County Manager
Email: swyatt@hendersoncountync.org
1 Historic Courthouse Sq. , Suite #2
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Tel: (828) 697-4809
Fax: (828) 698-6014
Toby Linville
Code Enforcement Officer
Email: tlinville@hendersoncountync.org
100 North King Street
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Tel: (828) 697-4857
Fax: (828) 697-4533
Natalie Berry
Assistant County Engineer
Email: nberry@hendersoncountync.org
100 N. King Street
Hendersonville, NC 28791-1349
Tel: (828) 694-6521
Fax: (828) 698-4535
Rachel Hodge Kipar
Environmental Programs Coordinator
Email: rkipar@hendersoncountync.org
1 Historic Courthouse Sq. , Suite #6
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Tel: (828) 694-6524
Fax: (828) 698-5154
Marcus Jones
Director of Engineering
Email: majones@hendersoncountync.org
1 Historic Courthouse Sq. , Suite # 6
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Tel: (828) 694-6526
Fax: (828) 698-6014

Back