Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 82033

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.lincolncounty.org/index.aspx?NID=408

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (704) 736-8477

Local staff contacts:

Mark Bivins
Solid Waste Manager
Email: mbivins@lincolncounty.org
5291 Crouse Rd
Crouse, NC 28033-9773
Tel: (704) 732-9030
Fax: (704) 732-9048
James Horn
Landfill Operations Manager
Email: jhorn@lincolncounty.org
5291 Crouse Rd
Crouse, NC 28033-9773
Tel: (704) 732-9030
Fax: (704) 732-9048
Don Chamblee
Public Works Director
Email: dchamblee@lincolncounty.org
115 W. Main Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: (704) 736-8497
Fax: (704) 736-8499
Jeanette Johnson
Recycling Coordinator
Email: jjohnson@lincolncounty.org
5291 Crouse Rd
Crouse, NC 28033
Tel: (704) 479-2058
Fax: (704) 732-9048
Justin Pearson
Code Enforcement Officer
Email: jpearson@lincolncounty.org
302 N Academy St
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: (704) 736-8729
Fax: (704) 732-9071