Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

MECKLENBURG COUNTY

Population: 1013199

Local Recycling Information on the Web: https://www.mecknc.gov/luesa/solidwaste/pages/default.aspx?redirect=charmeck

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (704) 336-3711

Local staff contacts:

Joe Hack
Contracts, MRF and Landfill Manager
Email: Joe.Hack@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (980) 314-3864
Fax: (704) 336-4314
Derrick Harris
Supervisor for Residential Recycling and Compositing Programs
Email: Derrick.Harris@mecklenburgcountync.gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (980) 314-3859
Fax: (704) 336-4314
Michael Talbert
C&D Recycling Coordinator and Solid Waste Contracts
Email: michael.talbert@mecklenburgcountync.gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (980) 314-3868
Fax: (704) 336-4314
Nick Crawford
Recycling Operations Supervisor
Email: nicholas.crawford@mecklenburgcountync.gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (980) 406-1109
Fax: (704) 336-4314
Matthew Walker
Maintenance And Operations Lead
Email: matthew.walker@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (704) 506-0598
Fax: (704) 336-4314
Ryan Johnson
Business Recycling Programs
Email: ryan.johnson@mecklenburgcountync.gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (980) 314-3872
Fax: (704) 336-4314
Steve Hoffman
Operations Manager for Drop-off Centers and Compost Facility
Email: Steve.Hoffman@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (980) 314-3873
Fax: (704) 336-4314
Jake Wilson
Litter and Commercial Program Coordinator
Email: Jake.Wilson@mecklenburgcountync.gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (980) 314-3862
Fax: (704) 336-4314
Aaron Caudle
Business Recycling Programs and Ordinance Inspections
Email: Aaron.Caudle@MecklenburgCountyNC.Gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (980) 314-3854
Fax: (704) 226-4314
Laurette Hall
Environmental Manager Waste Reduction and Recycling
Email: Laurette.Hall@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov
2145 Suttle Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28202-2236
Tel: (980) 314-3865
Fax: (704) 336-8393

Back