Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 26749

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.minthill.com/

Local staff contacts:

Brian Welch
Town Manager
Email: bwelch@admin.minthill.com
PO BOX 23457
Mint Hill, NC 28227-
Tel: (704) 545-9726
Fax: (704) 545-0802
Michelle Wells
Town Clerk
Email: mwells@admin.minthill.com
PO BOX 23457
Mint Hill, NC 28225
Tel: (704) 545-9726
Fax: (704) 545-0802