Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

NEW HANOVER COUNTY

Population: 216955

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.nhcgov.com/Environmental/Pages/default.aspx

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (910) 341-4340

Local staff contacts:

Joe Suleyman
Director of Environmental Management
Email: jsuleyman@nhcgov.com
3002 US Hwy 421 N
Wilmington, NC 28401-9008
Tel: (910) 798-4403
Fax: (910) 798-4408
Kim Roane
Business Officer
Email: kroane@nhcgov.com
3002 US Hwy 421 N
Wilmington, NC 28401-9008
Tel: (910) 798-4402
Fax: (910) 798-4408
Doug Perry
Detective
Email: dperry@nhcgov.com

Wilmington, NC
Tel: (910) 612-6612
Fax: (910) 772-7856
Sam Hawes
Landfill Manager
Email: shawes@nhcgov.com
1210 US Hwy 421 N.
Wilmington, NC 28401-9008
Tel: (910) 798-4454
Fax: (910) 798-4408
Andrew Mulvey
Environmental Specialist
Email: amulvey@nhcgov.com
5210 Hwy 421 North
Wilmington, NC 28401
Tel: (910) 798-4453
Fax: (910) 798-4408
Chris Coudriet
County Manager
Email: ccoudriet@nhcgov.com
230 Government Center Drive, Ste 195
Wilmington, NC 28403
Tel: (910) 798-7184
Fax: (910) 798-7277

Back