Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 193914

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.onslowcountync.gov/landfill

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (910) 989-2107

Local staff contacts:

Lisa Rider
Assistant Director
Email: Lisa_Rider@onslowcountync.gov
415 Meadowview Road
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Tel: (910) 989-2107
Fax: (910) 455-6339
Jeff Hudson
County Manager
Email: Jeff_Hudson@onslowcountync.gov
118 Old Bridge St
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Tel: (910) 347-4717
Fax: (910) 455-7878
Jennifer Ansell
Environmental Enforcement Officer
Email: Jennifer_Ansell@onslowcountync.gov
604 College St
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Tel: (910) 455-3661
Fax: (910) 455-4651
Scott Bost
Solid Waste Director
Email: Scott_Bost@onslowcountync.gov
415 Meadowview Rd
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Tel: (910) 989-2107
Fax: (910) 455-6339