Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 59459

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.pendercountync.gov/sw/

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (910) 259-1401

Local staff contacts:

Kenneth Keel
Director of Utilities and Solid Waste Management
Email: kkeel@pendercountync.gov
PO Box 995
Burgaw, NC 28425
Tel: (910) 259-1280
Fax: (910) 259-1579
Ludmilla Sullivan
Solid Waste Coordinator
Email: lsullivan@pendercountync.gov
PO Box 995
Burgaw, NC 28425
Tel: (910) 270-6704
Fax: (910) 259-1579
Randall Woodruff
County Manager
Email: rwoodruff@pendercountync.gov
Burgaw, NC 28425-0005
Tel: (910) 259-1200
Fax: (910) 259-1402