Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

RALEIGH

Population: 448699

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.raleighnc.gov/recycling

Local staff contacts:

Bobby Broadaway
Fiscal Analyst
Email: bobby.broadaway@raleighnc.gov
PO BOX 590
Raleigh, NC 27602-0590
Tel: (919) 996-6870
Fax: (919) 212-4290
Alyssa Kiefer
Waste Reduction Coordinator
Email: alyssa.kiefer@raleighnc.gov
PO BOX 590
Raleigh, NC 27602-0590
Tel: (919) 996-6878
Fax: (919) 212-4290
Ruffin L. Hall
City Manager
Email: citymanager@raleighnc.gov
PO BOX 590
Raleigh, NC 27602-0590
Tel: (919) 996-3070
Fax: (919) 996-7598
Stan Joseph
Solid Waste Services Director
Email: stan.joseph@raleighnc.gov
PO BOX 590
Raleigh, NC 27602-0590
Tel: (919) 996-6880
Fax: (919) 212-4290
Joseph Acosta
Code Enforcement & Billing Manager
Email: joseph.acosta@raleighnc.gov
PO BOX 590
Raleigh, NC 27602-0590
Tel: (919) 996-6874
Fax: (919) 212-4290
Wesley Carter
Strategic Planning & Development Manager
Email: Wesley.carter@raleighnc.gov
PO BOX 590
Raleigh, NC 27602-0590
Tel: (919) 996-6871
Fax: (919) 212-4290
Amanda Astor
Community Education Specialist
Email: amanda.astor@raleighnc.gov
PO BOX 590
Raleigh, NC 27602-0590
Tel: (919) 996-6973
Fax: (919) 212-4290

Back