Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 34459

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.salisburync.gov/Departments/PublicServices/Solid%20Waste/Pages/default.aspx

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (704) 638-5256

Local staff contacts:

Danny Rogers
Solid Waste Supervisor
Email: droge@salisburync.gov
303 West Franklin Street
Salisbury, NC 28144-0479
Tel: (704) 638-5256
Fax: (704) 638-8485
Preston Mitchell
Code Enforcement Supervisor
Email: pmitc@salisburync.gov
634 Park Avenue
Salisbury, NC 28144
Tel: (704) 216-7547