Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare



Population: 63499

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.sampsonnc.com/departments/health_department/environmental_health1/index.php

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (910) 592-1131

Local staff contacts:

Perry Solice
Environmental Health Supervisor
Email: psolice@sampsonnc.com
450 County Complex Rd., Suite 120
Clinton, NC 28328-4778
Tel: (910) 592-4675
Fax: (910) 592-2874
Edwin Causey
County Manager
Email: ecausey@sampsonnc.com
406 County Complex Road
Clinton, NC 28328-4727
Tel: (910) 592-6308
Fax: (910) 592-1945
John Swope
Executive Director
Email: jswope@sampsonedc.com
PO Box 1061
Clinton, NC 28329
Tel: (910) 592-8921
Fax: (940) 596-0998