Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

WAKE COUNTY

Population: 985310

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.wakegov.com/recycling/Pages/default.aspx

Local Hotline or Recycling Office Number: (919) 856-7400

Local staff contacts:

John Roberson
Solid Waste Management Director
Email: john.roberson@wakegov.com
PO BOX 550
Raleigh, NC 27602-0550
Tel: (919) 856-6365
Fax: (919) 856-2747
Meghan Baldwin
Solid Waste Facility Manager - Special Waste
Email: meghan.baldwin@wakegov.com
PO BOX 550
Raleigh, NC 27602-0550
Tel: (919) 856-5698
Fax: (919) 856-2747
Roy Baldwin
Solid Waste Facility Manager - Convenience Centers
Email: Roy.Baldwin@wakegov.com
PO BOX 550
Raleigh, NC 27602-0550
Tel: (919) 856-5695
Fax: (919) 856-2747
Casey Fulghum
Solid Waste Facility Manager - Landfill
Email: casey.fulghum@wakegov.com
PO BOX 550
Raleigh, NC 27602-0550
Tel: (919) 856-7400
Fax: (919) 856-2747
Heather Cashwell
Education and Outreach Manager
Email: heather.cashwell@wakegov.com
PO BOX 550
Raleigh, NC 27602-0550
Tel: (919) 856-6432
Fax: (919) 856-2747
Anarosa Jones
Business Officer
Email: Anarosa.Jones@wakegov.com
PO Box 550
Raleigh, NC 27602
Tel: (919) 856-2631
Fax: (919) 856-2747
Grant Jones
Recycling and Compliance Coordinator
Email: grant.jones@wakegov.com
PO BOX 550
Raleigh, NC 27602-0550
Tel: (919) 856-6431
Fax: (919) 856-2747
Jim Hartmann
County Manager
PO BOX 550
Raleigh, NC 27602-0550
Tel: (919) 856-6160
Fax: (919) 856-6168

Back