Local Waste Reduction Programs And Contacts

Rep by County Cherokee Clay Graham Macon Jackson Swain Transylvania Haywood Madison Buncombe Henderson Polk Rutherford McDowell Yancey Mitchell Avery Burke Cleveland Caldwell Watauga Alexander Ashe Alleghany Wilkes Yadkin Catawba Lincoln Gaston Surry Iredell Davie Rowan Cabarrus Mecklenburg Union Stanly Davidson Forsyth Stokes Guilford Rockingham Randolph Montgomery Anson Richmond Moore Lee Chatham Alamance Orange Durham Wake Franklin Caswell Person Granville Vance Nash Johnston Wilson Harnett Hoke Scotland Cumberland Bladen Robeson Sampson Columbus Brunswick New Hanover Pender Wayne Greene Lenoir Jones Onslow Warren Halifax Edgecombe Pitt Craven Pamlico Beaufort Martin Bertie Northampton Hertford Carteret Hyde Washington Chowan Perquimans Gates Pasquotank Camden Tyrrell Currituck Dare

 

WILMINGTON

Population: 113910

Local Recycling Information on the Web: http://www.wilmingtonnc.gov/departments/public-services/trash-recycling

Local staff contacts:

Dave Bundick
Superintendent of Solid Waste
Email: Dave.Bundick@wilmingtonnc.gov
PO BOX 1810
Wilmington, NC 28402-1810
Tel: (910) 341-0081
Fax: (910) 790-2391
Rick Simpson
Solid Waste Manager - Recycling
Email: rick.simpson@wilmingtonnc.gov
PO BOX 1810
Wilmington, NC 28402
Tel: (910) 341-0228
Fax: (910) 790-2391
Pete Dowell
Solid Waste Coordinator
Email: pete.dowell@wilmingtonnc.gov
PO BOX 1810
Wilmington, NC 28402-1810
Tel: (910) 341-0226
Fax: (910) 790-2391
David Ingram
Sustainability Project Manager
Email: David.Ingram@wilmingtonnc.gov
209 Coleman Drive
Wilmington, NC 28412
Tel: (910) 341-1602
Fax: (910) 790-2391
Sterling Cheatham
City Manager
Email: sterling.cheatham@wilmingtonnc.gov
PO BOX 1810
Wilmington, NC 28402-1810
Tel: (910) 341-7810
Fax: (910) 341-5839
Corey Boyett
Code Enforcement Officer
Email: corey.boyett@wilmingtonnc.gov
PO Box 1810
Wilmington, NC 28402
Tel: (910) 341-0092
Fax: (910) 341-0099
Rick Porter
Solid Waste Manager
Email: rick.porter@wilmingtonnc.gov
PO BOX 1810
Wilmington, NC 28402-1810
Tel: (910) 341-0227
Fax: (910) 790-2391

Back